Random Thoughts

These 10 Things…

In Uncategorized on February 18, 2012 at 3:52 pm

Have a quick look at these 10 things….

1. My Background…

2. Don’t have enough money…

3. I am too old…

4. My family commitments…

5. I don’t have the time…

6. It’s too late…

7. I can’t make it…

8. I can’t do it…

9. It’s not for people like us…

10. It’s not possible…

What is common is that these are all self inflicted excuses to prevent you from even making the least effort to develop yourself or take that extra step to do something for yourself that will make an impact on your life.

They all appear reasonable and valid, however as long as you hold on to these views; you may never be the best you possibly can be.

These are self inflicted internal doubt; no external influence, these are not necessary FACTS, but your view of your present situation, hence you can CHANGE & CONTROL.

How?

Think the opposite of these 10 things and see how your ATTITUDE will change your BEHAVIOUR.

Thank you.

Leave a comment